NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2024/2025

NOTICE is hereby given that, in accordance with Article 78 of the Constitution of the Institute, the Annual General Meeting 2024/2025 (the "AGM") of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants will be held at both ISCA House and livestreamed virtually on Friday, 25 April 2025 at 5:00 pm (Singapore time).

AGENDA

- 1. Update by the CEO, Senior Management and Treasurer.
- 2. President's address.
- 3. To confirm the minutes of the Annual General Meeting 2023/2024 held on 27 April 2024.
- 4. To receive the Report of the Council for the year 2024/2025 and Financial Statements of the Institute for the year ended 31 December 2024.
- 5. To elect eight members to the Council in accordance with Article 32.1 of the Constitution comprising:
 - (a) At least 3 CAs (Singapore) who are Public Accountants to hold office for a term of two years;
 - (b) At least 3 CAs (Singapore) who are not Public Accountants to hold office for a term of two years.

The following members of the Council retire in accordance with the provisions of Articles 49 to 51 of the Constitution:

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are Public Accountants	Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are not Public Accountants
Lo Mun Wai Tan Kuang Hui	Ng May Lian Judy Pei Siang Teng Cyndi
Wong Mun Yick Christopher	Song Yeow Chung Teo Yen Shan Maria Don Wee Boon Hong

Nominations have been received for the following:

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are Public Accountants	Nominated by
Chin Chee Choon	Chan Hock Leong Chang Chi Hsung Chen Ningxin Koh Kah Li Goh Chian Hua
Lee Eng Kian	Sajjad Ahmad Akhtar Chin Sek Peng Michael Pong Siew Inn Goh Bun Hiong Titus Kuan Tjian

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are Public Accountants	Nominated by
Lo Mun Wai	Koh Wei Peng Lee Shu Pei Karen Lim Pang Yew, Victor Voo Poh Jee Sarina Lee
Gajendran S/O Vyapuri	Lee Wei Hock Sam Lo Geok Lim Low Yen Mei Venetia Lau Ching Mui Lim Tze Yuen

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are not Public Accountants	Nominated by
Ang Suat Ching	Lee Shi Ruh Tan Siew Peng Lim Xue Ping Chiang Lee Yoon Ng Yen Ling
Mo Hongrui	Sarjit Singh Lim Hoon Loo Chen Tianli Kanagasabai S/O Haridas Seow Tien Long
Ng May Lian Judy	Lee Hwee Shyan Chua Kim Bee Alwyn Gerard Chiong Huiling Cheryl Yura Mahindroo Poon Kai Leon, Melvin
Pei Siang Teng Cyndi	Chua Cheng Hian Sivagayathri D/O Krishnasamy Dua Poh Teng Sheryl Chan Xiuhui Lai Xiao Hui
Quah Zheng Wei	Benjamin Yap Hong Sen Koh Soo Hoon Yuan Xiao Nan Sharon Leong Yan Ting Yeo Zheng Wei
Song Yeow Chung	Ang Chuen Beng Hu Weisheng Lily Chua Siew Mei Kwek You Cheer Alan Wong Tuan Keng
Teo Yen Shan Maria	Lee Sing Yin Chen Xiuxuan, Pamela Wendy Isabel Wong Pei Fern Mo Hongrui Tan Cihui

6. To re-appoint Messrs Foo Kon Tan LLP as Auditors of the Institute for the financial year ending 31 December 2025 and to authorise the Council to fix their remuneration.

By order of the Council

Lee Boon Teck

Secretary 3 April 2025

FORM OF PROXY

THE SCHEDULE Rule 34

THE INSTITUTE (GENERAL MEETINGS) RULES

Ι,		,
	(Full Name in Block)	NRIC /Passport Number (last 3 digits and alphabet only)
of	(Full Ad	ldress)
	(i dii Ad	idi C33)
being a membe	r of the Institute, do hereby ap	point:
Name	Address	NRIC /Passport Number (last 3 digits and alphabet only)
or failing him/he	r	
Name	Address	NRIC /Passport Number (last 3 digits and alphabet only)
		my proxy to vote for me at the Annual Gener 2025 and any adjournment of such meeting.
Signature of member:		
Dated this	da <u>y</u>	y of 2025

NOTES:

A Member entitled to vote may appoint as his proxy any other Member who is entitled to vote except that no member shall be entitled to vote by proxy in the election of a member or members of the Council.

[Rule 33, Institute (General Meetings) Rules]

The proxy shall not be entitled to vote at a meeting unless the instrument of proxy has been deposited with the Chief Executive Officer not less than 48 hours before the date and time fixed for the meeting.

[Rule 37, Institute (General Meetings) Rules]