The Council

ISCA is headed by the Council, which approves major policy decisions and oversees matters relating to the governance and membership of the Institute.

The composition of the Council reflects the diversity and vibrancy of the Institute’s members. The Council comprises leaders from the corporate and public sectors as well as the public accounting profession. They bring with them unique insights, wide-ranging experiences and extensive industry networks to support ISCA in reaching greater heights in a rapidly changing business landscape.

ISCA Council 2022/2023

The Office Bearers:

  • Teo Ser Luck
  • President 
    Mr Teo Ser Luck, FCA (Singapore)
    BRC Asia Ltd
  • Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky
  • Vice President
    Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky, FCA (Singapore)
    Audit & Assurance Leader
    Deloitte & Touche LLP (Singapore) 
    Regional Managing Partner, Audit & Assurance 
    Deloitte Southeast Asia
  • Yiong Yin Ming
  • Vice President
    Ms Yiong Yim Ming, FCA (Singapore)
    Group Chief Financial Officer
    City Developments Limited
  • Jocelyn
  • Treasurer
    Ms Jocelyn Goh Chern Ni, FCA (Singapore)
    Audit & Assurance Partner
    BDO LLP 
  • Judy
  • Secretary
    Ms Judy Ng, CA (Singapore)
    Chief Financial Officer, Institutional Banking Group
    DBS Bank  

    The Council Members:

  • Yvonne
  • Ms Yvonne Chan, FCA (Singapore)
    Chief Financial Officer, Sustainability Officer
    Enterprise Singapore

  • 7
  • Mr Choo Eng Beng, FCA (Singapore)
    Assurance Leader
    PwC Singapore

  • 8
  • Mr Koh Wee Kwang, CA (Singapore)
    Kreston ACA PAC

  • Lai Chin Yee
  • Ms Lai Chin Yee, FCA (Singapore)
    Finance Director
    Qian Hu Corporation Limited

  • Lim Yeong Seng
  • Mr Lim Yeong Seng, CA (Singapore)
    Managing Partner
  • Bala
  • Mr Balasubramaniam Janamanchi, FCA (Singapore)
    Managing Partner/Director
    JBS Practice PAC
  • Tan Kuang Hui
  • Mr Tan Kuang Hui, FCA (Singapore)
    Chief Executive and Managing Partner
    Crowe Singapore

  • Darren
  • Mr Darren Tan Siew Peng, FCA (Singapore)
    Chief Financial Officer
    OCBC Bank

  • Kelvin
  • Mr Kelvin Tan Wee Peng, FCA (Singapore)
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    NUS Business School
    National University of Singapore

  • Roger
  • Mr Roger Tay Puay Cheng, FCA (Singapore)
    Head of Advisory (Deal Advisory)

  • Belinda
  • Ms Belinda Teo Hui, CA (Singapore)
    Assurance Senior Manager
    Ernst & Young LLP

  • 17
  • Mr Don Wee Boon Hong, CA (Singapore)
    Member of Parliament 
    Senior Vice President
  • Christopher
  • Mr Christopher Wong Mun Yick, FCA (Singapore)
    Head and Partner, Assurance 
    Ernst & Young LLP