Nov - Dec 2021

ocbc

INS2110 : Global Economic & Investment Outlook Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Monday, 15 November 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Aug - Oct 2021

Risk-Management_Blue

INS2108 : Coping with Stress and Anxiety in Uncertain Times Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Flying-Icon_Blue

INS2112 : Legacy Planning on Wills & Lasting Power of Attorney Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

 

IdeasD_Blue

ATF2021 : Inaugural ASEAN Tech Fair Complimentary Tech Fair

Date: Monday, 13 September 2021 & Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Time: 9:00am - 5:30pm

This event is intended for all ISCA members and non-members.

drawing-icon_blue

INS2113 : Singapore Stock & Property Market Outlook Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Thursday, 9 September 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Risk-Management_Blue

BT2109 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Fighting Climate Change and Supporting Green Finance Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

This event is intended for all ISCA members and non-members.

xero-logo-CMYK

TechT011 : How to become a PSG Pre-approved Digital Advisor Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

paib

PAIB2021 : Sustainability: Taking centre-stage in a new era of business Virtual Conference

Date: Thursday, 19 August 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Vision_Blue

BT2108 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Hopes and Fears of the Singaporean Workforce

Date: Wednesday, 11  August 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

May - July 2021

DEL_PRI_RGB

INS2109 : Driving Finance Transformation and Trends Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Thursday, 29 July 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:15pm

123-Professional,-International-BLUE

QA067v - QA071v : On-the-Job Training (OJT) Blueprints Workshops 01 - 05

Date: 29 Jul, 26 Aug, 23 Sep, 21 Oct, 18 Nov
Time: 9:30am - 12:00pm

iStock-1169206203-c

INS2111 : Sustainability in Singapore – Crisis or Opportunity?

Date: Thursday, 22 July 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

valutico

TechT010 : How technology can develop and improve business valuation practices

Date: Monday, 19 July 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SingCapital High Resolution Logo (Final)

INS2106 : Legal and Financial Consequences when Directors breach their Duties

Date: Thursday, 15 July 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

drawing-icon_blue

BT2107 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Thriving in the Age of Change

Date: Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

 
Performance_Blue

BTM2107 : Mingles – Sustainable Accountants Change the World Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 7 July 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

talenox

TechT009 : Build a future-ready accounting practice with online HR & Payroll solutions

Date: Thursday, 1 July 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

talent

INS2107 : How to build your team with the right recruitment processes

Date: Thursday, 24 June 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Crystal-ball-Blue

BT2106 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Responding to Covid-19: Risks and Opportunities in Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

Picture10

TechT008 : Make smarter, more accurate finance and credit decisions with BlackLine’s newest solution: Cash Application

Date: Thursday, 17 June 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

 

PwC_fl_c

INS2103 : A Pathway to Sustainability - An Impending Imperative

Date: Thursday, 10 June 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

SAP_Concur_horz_R_pos_blugld

INS2105 : Leading by Example: Why Accounts Payable automation is an imperative for the Finance organization?

Date: Thursday, 27 May 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:15pm

ui_path_Logo_LARGE_rgb_Orange_digital_1103x400@2x

INS2102 : Navigating Human-to-Hybrid collaboration for Finance

Date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

iStock-970974210-c

ISCA-MCCY : ISCA and MCCY-SG Cares Office MOU Signing Ceremony

Date: Monday, 10 May 2021
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am

Intelligent automation

INS2104 : Igniting a Passion for Serving

Date: Thursday, 6 May 2021
Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm

drawing-icon_blue

AFLPPreviewv : Accountancy Future Leaders Programme Information Session Complimentary Live Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

drawing-icon_blue

BT2105 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Facilitating Asia Economies’ Shift to a More Sustainable Future with Green Financing

Date: Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

March - April 2021

IdeasD_Blue

QA0421 : ISCA Support Fund Virtual Tech Fair

33-Hands-holding-pen-BLUE

ISCA-SUSS Business Analytics Certification Programme Information Session

Date: Thursday, 22 April 2021
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

coursemasterlogo (1)

BT2104 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – On the Legislative Trail of the Missing Trader (Fraud)

Date: Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

123-Professional,-International-BLUE

BTM2104 : Mingles – Resume Writing & Interview Tips

Date: Thursday, 8 April 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Game_Blue

ISCA Support Fund for SMPs : Information Sharing Session

Date: Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

26

INS2101 : Supercharge your F&B and retail business with the Digital Resilience Bonus (DRB)

Date: Friday, 26 March 2021

coursemasterlogo

ISCA-SUSS Business Analytics Certification Programme Information Session

Date: Thursday, 25 March 2021
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

iStock-1197104332-c

TAX2021v : ISCA Budget Update 2021

Date: Thursday, 18 March 2021

33

BT2103 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Case Studies on Cybersecurity: The Human Factor

Date: Wednesday, 10 March 2021