Past Events

Past Events
 undefined

TECH068: ISCA Financial Statements Review Committee (“FSRC”) Live Webinar 2020

Date: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

 undefined

BT2009 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Setting the Next Generation of Sustainability Goals

Date: Wednesday, 9 September 2020

 undefined

INS002 : E-invoicing and What It Means for Your Business

Date: Friday, 4 September 2020

August 2020
 undefined

PAIB2020 : ISCA Virtual PAIB Conference 2020: GEARING UP TO REBOOT IN A NEW WORLD

Date: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

 undefined

INS001 : Transfer Pricing Best Practices during an Economic Downturn

Date: Friday, 14 August 2020

 undefined

ISCA Infrastructure & Project Finance Qualification (ISCA IPFQ) Online Information Session

Date: Thursday, 13 August 2020

 undefined

BT2008 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Prepare, Respond and Emerge Stronger from the Evolving Fraud Risk Landscape

Date: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

 undefined

ISCA Financial Forensic Accounting (FFA) Qualification Online Information Session

Date: Monday, 3 August 2020

July 2020
undefined

SMP001 : Legal Clinic – Cyber Risks and Civil Liability (Live Webinar)

Date: Thursday, 23 July 2020

 undefined

TechT003 : Tech Talk Series brought to you by SMP Centre: Leveraging Robotic Process Automation (RPA) to Transform Your Practice (Live Webinar)

Date: Friday, 17 July 2020

undefined

BT2007 : ISCA-SMU Breakfast Talk – Governance Matters: Managing Governance and Sustainable Value Creation in Uncertain Times (Live Webinar)

Date: Wednesday, 1 July 2020

June 2020
undefined

BT2006 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – Lease Accounting Implementation and Post-Compliance Insights (Live Webinar) 

Date: Monday, 29 June 2020

undefined

TechT002 : Tech Talk series brought to you by SMP Centre: All you need to know on how to leverage tech to enhance your AML/CFT processes

Date: Friday, 19 June 2020

undefined

BTM1911 : Mingles – Moving from Boss to Coach: In collaboration with CAANZ & ICAEW (Live Webinar)

Date: Thursday, 4 June 2020

May 2020
 undefined

BT2005 : ISCA Breakfast Talk – How to Manage Tax Dispute and Stay atop on the Benefits of a Good Tax Corporate Governance Framework (Live Webinar)

Date: Thursday, 21 May 2020